Iron Fist 3LP Bookpack Re-Issue

Regular price
Sale price

A 40th anniversary celebration of the seminal 1982 Motörhead album which was the last to feature the three amigos lineup of Lemmy, Fast Eddie And Philthy Animal Taylor

This deluxe triple album, 20 page book pack includes :
· Iron Fist; Brand new remaster from the original tapes for hammer fist blow volume. 
· Live album of a previously unreleased, full concert recorded at Glasgow Apollo on 18/3/1982. Originally broadcast on Radio Clyde.
· The story of Iron Fist, told through previously unpublished and new interviews with the people that were there at the time.
· Never before seen photos and rare memorabilia.
· Newly unearthed, previously unreleased demo tracks and outtakes from the recording sessions. 

Street Date September 23!

Side One 

  1. Iron Fist 
  2. Heart of Stone 
  3. I'm the Doctor 
  4. Go to Hell 
  5. Loser 
  6. Sex and Outrage 

Side Two 

  1. America 
  2. Shut it Down 
  3. Speedfreak 
  4. (Don't Need) Religion 
  5. Bang to Rights 

LP's Two & Three - Jacksons Studions Demos (Oct '81) / Live At Glasgow Apollo 18/3/1982

Side One 

  1. Remember Me, I'm Gone (Demo)
  2. The Doctor (Demo) 
  3. Young & Crazy (Demo)
  4. Loser (Demo)
  5. Iron Fist (Demo)
  6. Go To Hell (Demo)

Side Two 

  1. Iron Fist 
  2. Heart of Stone 
  3. Shoot You In The Back 
  4. The Hammer 
  5. Loser 
  6. Jailbait 

Side Three 

  1. America 
  2. White Line 
  3. (Don't Need) Religion 
  4. Go to Hell 
  5. Capricorn 
  6. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down 
  7. (Where Are The) Road Crew 

Side Four 

  1. Ace of Spades 
  2. Bite The Bullet 
  3. The Chase is Better Than the Catch 
  4. Overkill 
  5. Bomber 
  6. Motörhead 

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.