Ace of Spades 3 LP Edition

Regular price
Sale price

PREORDER: This item is currently on pre-order and will begin shipping on or around October 30, 2020. All other items purchased with this item will be held until that time. Items will not ship separately.

A 40th Anniversary celebration of the iconic, game changing, 1980 album that altered the course of hard rock forever. This deluxe triple album, 20 page book pack includes :

  • The Ace Of Spades album; brand new half speed master created from the original tapes for optimal speaker smashing dynamic range. Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl.
  • Double live album of a newly unearthed, previously unreleased concert, recorded at Whitla Hall, Belfast on 23rd December 1981.
  • The story of Ace Of Spades told through previously unpublished interviews with the people that were there.
  • Never before seen photos and rare memorabilia.
  • Original song lyrics

LP ONE - Ace Of Spades (180g vinyl)

Side One

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew

Side Two

  1. Fire Fire
  2. Jailbait
  3. Dance
  4. Bite The Bullet
  5. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  6. The Hammer

LP's TWO & THREE - Live At Whitla Hall, Belfast – December 23, 1981

Side One

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Over The Top
  4. The Hammer
  5. Shoot You In The Back
  6. Metropolis

Side Two

  1. (We Are) The Road Crew
  2. No Class
  3. Bite The Bullet
  4. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch

Side Three

  1. Jailbait
  2. Leaving Here
  3. Capricorn
  4. Too Late, Too Late

Side Four

  1. Overkill
  2. Bomber
  3. Motörhead

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.